Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - South City

63107065 rating

Your website and business look great and both seem well established but I could help you with designing new elements for your website which will make it more presentable. I am messaging you today to compliment your business + to give you a heads up about the unreasonably low pricing I am charging (for a limited time) to new clients interested in my graphic design services. Reply back to say Hi, ask to see my portfolio, or check out my site. -- Mike Saffern Email: mike@graphicdesignerisrael.online Website: http://graphicdesignerisrael.online

5 rating

.

5 rating

The best haircut experience with Grace ❤️ every time hands down 🙌 only place I'll go unless I want it looking like I went to great clips 😳😅

Rated 6310710.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

63107065
Mike Saffern. | July 20, 2020 Overall Experience

"Your website and business look great and both seem well established but I could help you with design"

5
Jenna W. | May 26, 2020 Overall Experience

"."

5
Max G. | February 12, 2020 Overall Experience

"The best haircut experience with Grace ❤️ every time hands down 🙌 only place I'll go unless I want "

5
Douglas S. | January 24, 2020 Overall Experience

"I'd gotten a major haircut at this location several weeks ago and it was time for a maintenance trim"

5
Cody E. | November 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"It was amazing services and did a great job on the hair style I wanted. Overall I thought it was gre"

5
Eric L. | July 21, 2019 Overall Experience

"Everyone is super friendly and nice but you have one of the best stylists I’ve encountered named Jen"

5
Duane B. | June 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"OMG,I drove my husband to get his cut, I went inside to meet the stylist that was gonna be cutting m"

5
Brandon R. | October 19, 2017 Overall Experience

"I started coming to this location four months ago. Each time my stylist has been professional and c"

1
Robert T | June 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"Walked in and was refused a haircut. I have a flat top haircut and have been going to this location"

5
Monica L | June 3, 2017 Overall Experience

"I brought my daughter to Sport Clips today on Chippewa. She has shoulder length hair and wanted a sw"