Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - South City

5 rating

Callie was amazing.. Never had a female barber, but she definitely knows her stuff. Super sweet too.

5 rating

Great cut and awesome service. There was a bit of a wait without doing online check-in. Worth it though

5 rating

Quality cut and at easy on the wallet price. Friendly staff. Check-in online and save a few minutes.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
luke w. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Callie was amazing.. Never had a female barber, but she definitely knows her stuff. Super sweet too."

5
Ryan W. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Great cut and awesome service. There was a bit of a wait without doing online check-in. Worth it tho"

5
Dan s. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Quality cut and at easy on the wallet price. Friendly staff. Check-in online and save a few minutes."

5
Jeremiah S. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I needed a haircut last minute after my usual barber cancelled on me so I decided to go to Sports Cl"

5
Frank | December 13, 2019 Google

"Amazing experience, depending on who cuts your hair. Kerri and Simone are amazing. Couple others cut"

5
Kasey W. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Best cut ive ever gotten"

5
Dan W. | December 9, 2019 Facebook

"Had a great experience with Catie. She cleaned up and fixed my hair after I got an uneven cut from s"

1
Paddy H. | December 8, 2019 Facebook

"Do not go here! Staff are rude Catie was awful and wanted to argue with me, I?ll come back to this. "

5
Adrian B. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Latonya was very professional and friendly! Never been to a Sports Clips before and now that I've tr"

4
Calvin H. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Great job"