Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - South City

5 rating
  • 06/09/19
  • Christopher R. Google

I'm hooked. This was my first time here. I normally go to Great Clips, but a friend recommended Sport Clips to me. I was able to make my appointment ahead of time. (Worked out great! Didn't have to wait). Kerri was great. Highly recommend her. She knew exactly what style I was wanting & was fun to talk with the whole time. Will definitely be back again. Great experience! Thank you!

5 rating

Great place, great cuts, great girls. Not much more to say!

5 rating

I visited SportsClips to get a haircut during the Memorial Day. I didn?t expect them to be open but thankfully they were. I am very satisfied with their service. Great haircut by Kerri!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Christopher R. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I'm hooked. This was my first time here. I normally go to Great Clips, but a friend recommended Spor"

5
Beau P. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Great place, great cuts, great girls. Not much more to say!"

5
Alexis G. | May 26, 2019 Google

"I visited SportsClips to get a haircut during the Memorial Day. I didn?t expect them to be open but "

5
Alexey S. | May 10, 2019 Google

"The waiting time was ~15 min with 4 customers before me. The stylist (Laura S.) is caring and friend"

1
Christopher J. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Did do a good job cutting the kids hair one was passable the other I was downright mad and wanted my"

5
Schmitty H. | April 10, 2019 Google

"This is the kinda place that will do what it takes to fix a problem till its right. You may have to "

1
James C. | March 28, 2019 Google

"These young ladies are truly bad at hair cutting. I am from Los Angeles. When I come in town for bus"

5
Kerri N. | March 24, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome stylists and great haircuts! New management has really made a positive impact on this place!"

5
Karen G. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Jennifer G. Is amazing!"

5
Jerry R. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Service there is 5 STAR compounded with 5 STAR promotional gifts = 5 STAR experience !!!"