Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - South City

5 rating

Very enjoyable relaxing experience

5 rating

My son had a great haircut here. We love Callie!

5 rating

Always happy with the cuts I get and the service is good for a chain.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Larry K. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Very enjoyable relaxing experience"

5
Sara S. | March 1, 2020 Google

"My son had a great haircut here. We love Callie!"

5
Keith S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Always happy with the cuts I get and the service is good for a chain."

4
Keegan | February 18, 2020 Google

"I went to this location for the first time and had a very good experience. A great hair cut along wi"

5
Zach S. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great experience at this location. I set a reservation and ended up being just a little late. They h"

5
Martez W. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great staff"

5
Rick W. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Man I wish I knew the stylist name.. she has dark hair and glasses.. what a great job she did on my "

5
matt c. | January 22, 2020 Google

"My experience was great. This is a nice and clean location. Jennifer was wonderful and gave me an aw"

5
Tom M. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Got my haircut by Catherine. She was awesome and did a wonderful job. All the staff was very friendl"

5
Justin C. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Fast friendly workers that know how to cut hair."