Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis - South City

5 rating

This is a wonderful location with great staff! Would highly recommend

3 rating

The store it is clean the employees are ok, system was down and they were accepting cash costumers only which is understandable, but in order to operate a cash business you?ve got to make sure you have a cash drawer and cash change because no one is going to wait for change for 15 minutes.The person who cut my hair she was ok for the most part but she talks a lot super a lot, it gave me a headache

2 rating
  • 10/21/19
  • Ersid M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/MBKcm8tXMCItsSmRONy0fQ?hrid=oNnvS_vSkah7XV_hAJ1Paw

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Cole C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"This is a wonderful location with great staff! Would highly recommend"

3
Ersid M. | October 21, 2019 Google

"The store it is clean the employees are ok, system was down and they were accepting cash costumers o"

2
Ersid M. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MBKcm8tXMCItsSmRONy0fQ?hrid=oNnvS_vSkah7XV_hAJ1Paw"

5
Michael M. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MBKcm8tXMCItsSmRONy0fQ?hrid=E4wXYC-hyn17MbjnuT6i6g"

5
janet l. | October 9, 2019 Google

"My son is taken good care of"

4
Robbie H. | October 1, 2019 Google

"The price is a bit high for how little I ever ask them to do, but I was met with no line and the sty"

1
Raquel P. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Took my fiance' to get his hair cut... Gracie left hair all behind his ear I asked her to clean it u"

1
Brandi O. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Big mistake talking my son here. The staff in here was so rude. Do yourself a favor and drive anywhe"

5
Michael R. | September 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MBKcm8tXMCItsSmRONy0fQ?hrid=itqjv_GJ1vFidPBTYtk54A"

5
John S. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MBKcm8tXMCItsSmRONy0fQ?hrid=ekZusX6LUdJu2Wk30ddRRw"